## Friends of Rowan Committee Members – 2025/2026

Role	Name	Daughters' Year	Email
Chair (Trustee)	Alex Simonovic	Y5 & Y2	friends@rowanprepschool.co.uk
Vice Chair (Trustee)	Elizabeth Stephenson	Y4, Y2 & Preschool	friendsvicechair@rowanprepschool.co.uk
Treasurer (Trustee)	Jenn Hudson	Y5	friendstreasurer@rowanprepschool.co.uk
Secretary (Trustee)	Yasmeen Sra	Y2, Reception & Preschool	friendssecretary@rowanprepschool.co.uk
Headmistress (Trustee)	Sarah Raja		Miss P Smith – PA to Mrs Raja polly.smith@rowanprepschool.co.uk
Other Committee Members:	Ann Cowling	Y2 & Reception	
	Natasha Patel	Reception	
	Achana Sanjeev	Y4 & Y1	

## Friends of Rowan Volunteers - 2025/2026

Role	Name	Daughters' Year
Pre-Loved Uniform Rep	FoR Committee	
Social Media Lead	Nataliya Lloyd	Y6 & Y4
New Parents Co-Reps	Genny Assersohn Nilufer Karim Lucy Walsh	Y4 Y4 Y5
Christmas Card Lead	Flo Milford	Y6 & Y4
Local Charity Rep	FoR Committee	
Website Rep	Alex Leighton-Davies	Y5